What is the 3rd smallest province in the Philippines?

Siquijor is the third smallest province in the Philippines.

What is the smallest province in Region 7?

Central Visayas consists of the two major island provinces of Cebu and Bohol, as well as the smaller island of Siquijor and several outlying islands. It also includes the eastern half of the larger island of Negros.

Administrative divisions.

Province or HUC Bohol
Area sq mi 1,861.38
Density /km2 270
/sq mi 700
Cities 1

What is the newest Philippine province created?

Davao Occidental (Cebuano: Kasadpang Dabaw; Filipino: Kanlurang Davao) is the 81st and newest province in the Philippines located in the Davao Region in Mindanao. Its capital is the municipality of Malita.

THIS IS IMPORTANT:  Is 5G supported in Singapore?
Rest in hot countries